Contact person

Internal departments

Thorsten Alt


Head of Sales
Thorsten Alt
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 50
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:thorsten.alt@meguin.de

Claudia Kirsch


Sales office / complaint processing
Claudia Kirsch
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 49
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:claudia.kirsch@meguin.de

Carina Enoch


Sales Support
Carina Enoch
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 220
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:carina.enoch@meguin.de

Andrea Schwinn


Sales Support
Andrea Schwinn
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 48
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:andrea.schwinn@meguin.de

Peter Weiland


Sales Support
Peter Weiland
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 69
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:peter.weiland@meguin.de

Application engineering

Michael Scholer


Head of Laboratory, Product Development, Application Engineering
Michael Scholer
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 65
Email:michael.scholer@meguin.de

Christian Seitz


Applications Engineer
Christian Seitz
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 257
Email:christian.seitz@meguin.de

Oliver Kuhn


Team Leader Application Engineering
Oliver Kuhn
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 63
Email:oliver.kuhn@meguin.de

Daniel Schmidt


Applications Engineer
Daniel Schmidt
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 265
Email:daniel.schmidt@meguin.de

Gerald Lotz


Applications engineer
Gerald Lotz
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 66
Email:gerald.lotz@meguin.de

Rolf Boncori


Applications Engineer
Rolf Boncori
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 245
Email:rolf.boncori@meguin.de

Other

Christian Texter


Head of Production
Christian Texter
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 35
Fax: +49 6831 8909 62
Email:christian.texter@meguin.de

Jörg Paul


Quality-and Environmentmanagement
Jörg Paul
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 14
Fax: +49 6831 8909 83
Email:joerg.paul@meguin.de