Contact person

Claudia Kirsch


Sales office / complaint processing
Claudia Kirsch
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 49
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:claudia.kirsch@meguin.de

Claudia Kirsch


Sales office / complaint processing
Claudia Kirsch
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 49
Fax: +49 6831 8909 59
Email:claudia.kirsch@meguin.de

Application engineering

Michael Scholer


Head of Laboratory, Product Development, Application Engineering
Michael Scholer
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 65
Email:michael.scholer@meguin.de

Oliver Kuhn

Meguin
Team Leader Application Engineering
Oliver Kuhn
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 63
Email:oliver.kuhn@meguin.de

Christian Seitz


Applications Engineer
Christian Seitz
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 257
Email:christian.seitz@meguin.de

Daniel Schmidt

LIQUI MOLY GmbH
Applications Engineer
Daniel Schmidt
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 265
Email:daniel.schmidt@meguin.de

Rolf Boncori


Applications Engineer
Rolf Boncori
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 245
Email:rolf.boncori@meguin.de

Other

Christian Texter


Head of Production
Christian Texter
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 35
Fax: +49 6831 8909 62
Email:christian.texter@meguin.de

Jörg Paul


Quality-and Environmentmanagement
Jörg Paul
Rodener Str. 25
66740 Saarlouis

Telephone: +49 6831 8909 14
Fax: +49 6831 8909 83
Email:joerg.paul@meguin.de